LAFAYETTE, INDIANA CONFERENCE & CATERING CENTER

LAFAYETTE, INDIANA
CONFERENCE & CATERING CENTER

Courtyard by Marriott Conference Center
150 Fairington Ave
Lafayette, In 47905Phone : 765-449-4800
Fax : 765-449-4822

Matt Plant

Assistant General Manager
mplant@courtyardlafayette.com

 

Breanna Culross

Area Director of Sales and Marketing/Weddings/Social
breanna.culross@courtyardlafayette.com

Dan Leal

Food and Beverage Director
Offsite Catering Leads
dan.leal@courtyardlafayette.com

John Welborn

Sales Manager Corporate/Association
jwelborn@courtyardlafayette.com

Sadie Stinnett

Sales Manager Purdue / Youth Sports Market /SMERFE
sadie.stinnett@courtyardlafayette.com

Devry Butcher

Area General Manager
dbutcher@courtyardlafayette.com

 

Courtyard by Marriott Conference Center
150 Fairington Ave, Lafayette, In 47905

FAX
765-449-4822

bottom-logo